Tags

, , , , , , ,

photo credit: calendula.blogspot.com

I’ve got a surplus of seeds and I want to give them to you for free.

I selected the ripest and biggest chiles for seed extraction and I used only organic soil mixes, pesticides and fertilizers to grow, so these should be quality seeds. No guarantees, since this is my first year harvesting seeds, just keep me posted.

I’ve already mailed out a few packets and I can’t wait to hear back from everyone this spring with germination rates!

I have the following seed packets to give away:

Send an email to ThePeppermeister@yahoo.com with the subject: FREE SEEDS

Follow @Peppermeister1 on Twitter for more giveaway info, chile news and gardening tips.

I can only send two free packets to each person, so please specify which varieties interest you most.  There will be about 20 seeds per packet (usually more).

Speaking of Giveaways….. don’t forget to enter Savory Simple’s Tubac Olive oil Gift Pack Giveaway!!!

