“Don’tcha wanna grow these organic serrano chiles?”

Grow my seeds.

I’M ALL OUT!!!

THANKS TO EVERYONE FOR THE REQUESTS, I’VE SENT OUT OVER A THOUSAND SEEDS!

Keep me posted and check back with Peppermeister this growing season for great tips, tricks, recipes and stories from my organic pepper garden.

Earlier in the month, I  posted my first annual Peppermeister Seed Giveaway Offer.  I was really pleased to see that you guys did not let a sweet offer like this pass you by without taking full advantage.  I’ve mailed out dozens of seed packets and believe it or not, I’ve still got some seeds left.  I also just divided up some organic serrano chile seeds, so they are now available to mail out to you.  That particular Serrano plant yielded over 175 pods, so you will get a lot of chiles from these seeds.  Serranos are great when fresh, dried, pickled, and an essential ingredient to authentic mexican salsa.

I’m all out of Limo, Big Jim, and Cobra seeds but I’ve got a fair amount of Las Cruces, B.A. Cayenne, and now Serrano chile seeds to send to you for FREE!

Just send an email to ThePeppermeister@yahoo.com

Subject should be: Free Seeds

Include your mailing address and what kind of seeds you were interested in and you’ll receive seeds in about a week.

Keep me posted regarding how the plants grow for you.

Follow @Peppermeister1 on Twitter for more chile news, gardening tips and giveaway info.  Next month, we will be giving away a Grill Pro Stainless Steel Pepper Roasting Rack!  Stay tuned….

